Calendar of Events:

Sunday, January 21                   4-5PM Confirmation Class, Parish House

Sunday, January 28                   10AM Family Sunday Service, Annual Meeting & Brunch

Sunday, February 4                   4-5PM Confirmation Class, Parish House

Wednesday, February 14            7PM Ash Wednesday Service – Lent begins

Sunday, February 25                 10AM Family Sunday Service

4-5PM Confirmation Class, Parish House

Sunday, March 11                      4-5PM Confirmation Class, Parish House

Sunday, March 18                      4-5PM Confirmation Class, Parish House

Sunday, March 25                      Palm Sunday – 10AM Family Sunday Service – Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 31                    7:30PM Confirmation at Christ Church Cathedral, Hartford

                                                        (6:30PM Arrival for Confirmands)

Sunday, April 1                          Easter

Sunday, April 29                        10AM Family Sunday Service